2022 Odia Calender Ekadasi Time and Date 2022 Odisha Free Download

Odia Calender Ekadasi
Odia Calender Ekadasi

Find the new year 2022 ekadashi datetime in odisha, bada ekadashi 2021 odisha, Odia ekadasi for odisha 2021, orissa ekadasi 2021. Odia Calender Ekadasi Time and Date For Odisha 2021, Odia Calendar Wise Ekadasi Date and Times 2021.

Odia Calender Ekadasi January 2022

January 13, 2022, Thursday – Pausha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 04:49 PM, Jan 12
  • Ends – 07:32 PM, Jan 13

January 28, 2022, Friday – Magha, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 02:16 AM, Jan 28
  • Ends – 11:35 PM, Jan 28

Odia Calender Ekadasi February 2022

February 12, 2022, Saturday – Magha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 01:52 PM, Feb 11
  • Ends – 04:27 PM, Feb 12

February 26, 2022, Saturday – Phalguna, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 10:39 AM, Feb 26
  • Ends – 08:12 AM, Feb 27

February 27, 2022, Sunday – Phalguna, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 10:39 AM, Feb 26
  • Ends – 08:12 AM, Feb 27

Odia Calender Ekadasi March 2022

March 14, 2022, Monday – Phalguna, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 10:21 AM, Mar 13
  • Ends – 12:05 PM, Mar 14

March 28, 2022, Monday – Chaitra, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 06:04 PM, Mar 27
  • Ends – 04:15 PM, Mar 28

Odia Calender Ekadasi April 2022

April 12, 2022, Tuesday – Chaitra, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 04:30 AM, Apr 12
  • Ends – 05:02 AM, Apr 13

April 13, 2022, Wednesday – Chaitra, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 04:30 AM, Apr 12
  • Ends – 05:02 AM, Apr 13

April 26, 2022, Tuesday – Vaishakha, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 01:37 AM, Apr 26
  • Ends – 12:47 AM, Apr 27

Odia Calender Ekadasi May 2022

May 12, 2022, Thursday – Vaishakha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 07:31 PM, May 11
  • Ends – 06:51 PM, May 12

May 26, 2022, Thursday – Jyeshtha, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 10:32 AM, May 25
  • Ends – 10:54 AM, May 26

Odia Calendar Ekadashi June 2022

June 10, 2022, Friday – Jyeshtha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 07:25 AM, Jun 10
  • Ends – 05:45 AM, Jun 11

June 11, 2022, Saturday – Jyeshtha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 07:25 AM, Jun 10
  • Ends – 05:45 AM, Jun 11

June 24, 2022, Friday – Ashadha, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 09:41 PM, Jun 23
  • Ends – 11:12 PM, Jun 24

Odia Calendar Ekadashi July 2022

July 10, 2022, Sunday – Ashadha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 04:39 PM, Jul 09
  • Ends – 02:13 PM, Jul 10

July 24, 2022, Sunday – Shravana, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 11:27 AM, Jul 23
  • Ends – 01:45 PM, Jul 24

Odia Calendar Ekadashi August 2022

August 8, 2022, Monday – Shravana, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 11:50 PM, Aug 07
  • Ends – 09:00 PM, Aug 08

August 23, 2022, Tuesday – Bhadrapada, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 03:35 AM, Aug 22
  • Ends – 06:06 AM, Aug 23

Odia Calendar Ekadashi September 2022

September 6, 2022, Tuesday – Bhadrapada, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 05:54 AM, Sep 06
  • Ends – 03:04 AM, Sep 07

September 7, 2022, Wednesday – Bhadrapada, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 05:54 AM, Sep 06
  • Ends – 03:04 AM, Sep 07

September 21, 2022, Wednesday – Ashwina, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 09:26 PM, Sep 20
  • Ends – 11:34 PM, Sep 21

Odia Calendar Ekadashi October 2022

October 6, 2022, Thursday – Ashwina, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 12:00 PM, Oct 05
  • Ends – 09:40 AM, Oct 06

October 21, 2022, Friday – Kartika, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 04:04 PM, Oct 20
  • Ends – 05:22 PM, Oct 21

Odia Calendar Ekadashi November 2022

November 4, 2022, Friday – Kartika, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 07:30 PM, Nov 03
  • Ends – 06:08 PM, Nov 04

November 20, 2022, Sunday – Margashirsha, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 10:29 AM, Nov 19
  • Ends – 10:41 AM, Nov 20

Odia Calendar Ekadashi December 2022

December 3, 2022, Saturday – Margashirsha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 05:39 AM, Dec 03
  • Ends – 05:34 AM, Dec 04

December 4, 2022, Sunday – Margashirsha, Shukla Ekadashi

  • Begins – 05:39 AM, Dec 03
  • Ends – 05:34 AM, Dec 04

December 19, 2022, Monday – Pausha, Krishna Ekadashi

  • Begins – 03:32 AM, Dec 19
  • Ends – 02:32 AM, Dec 20

Also Read: Odisha Festivals & Holidays Lists 2022 , Odia Kohinoor Calendar 2022

Check Also

Shani Pradosh List 2022, Shani Pradosh Vrat Dates 2022 List, शनि प्रदोष व्रत 2022

shani pradosh List 2022 dates, shani pradosh vrat dates 2022 list, शनि प्रदोष व्रत 2022, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.