2022 Odia Calendar Sankranti Date and Time Odisha 2022 PDF Free Download

Odia Calendar Sankranti 2022
Odia Calendar Sankranti

Odia Calendar Sankranti Find the lists of Sankranti date 2022, sankranti date 2022 time, odia sankranti 2022 date, odia sankranti 2022 date and time, sankranti 2022 odisha date and time, odia sankranti list.

Odia Calendar Sankranti 2022 Date and Time Lists

Sankranti NameDate and Time
Makar Sankranti14 January 2022 (Friday)
Kumbha Sankranti13 February 2022 (Sunday)
Meena Sankranti15 March 2022 (Tuesday)
Mesha Sankranti14 April 2022 (Thursday)
Vrishabha Sankranti15 May 2022 (Sunday)
Mithuna Sankranti15 June 2022 (Wednesday)
Karka Sankranti16 July 2022 (Saturday)
Simha Sankranti17 August 2022 (Wednesday)
Kanya Sankranti17 September 2022 (Saturday)
Tula Sankranti17 October 2022 (Monday)
Vrischika Sankranti16 November 2022 (Wednesday)
Dhanu Sankranti16 December 2022 (Friday)

Odisha Festivals & Holidays 2022
Odia Kohinoor Calendar 2022
Ekadasi Date and Time 2022
Griha Pravesh Date and Time 2022
Purnima Date Time 2022
Amavasya Date Time 2022