Raja Sundari Winner Name 2021-2022 | Sidharrth TV

raja sundari, raja sundari 2022, raja sundari judges name, raja sundari 2022 winner, raja sundari winner 2021, raja sundari sidharth tv, raja sundari 2022 winner name, raja sundari 2021 winner name, raja sundari winner, raja sundari gala round 2022, raja sundari 2022 grand finale, raja sundari 2022 audition date, raja sundari sidharth tv,
Raja Sundari Winner Name

Hello all, today we are going to know about Raja Sundari winner name 2022-2021 and the Judge’s name, also we will raja Sundari 2021 (Season 1) winner name and judges name. Please find the all details about raja Sundari 2021-2022 below.

About Raja Sundari Show 2022

NameRaja Sundari (Reality Show)
Channel NameSidharrthm TV
Winner NamePlease check on Below
TimingMonday-Friday (9PM)

What is Raja Sundari (Odisha)?

Raja Sundari is a reality show presented by Sidharrth TV. This show has come in every year in raja festival times. It is a popular reality show in odisha.

When Raja Sundari show was started?

Raja Sundari show was started in 2021 (Season 1), season 2 was started in 2022.

Who can participate in Raja Sundari?

This raja Sundari reality show is only for girls.

Raja Sundari 2022 Winner Name (Season 2)?

2022 Raja Sundari winner name is Miss Smruti Rekha Rana, 1st runner up is Miss Subhalaxmi Rout and 2nd runner up is  Miss Nirupama Prusty.

Raja Sundari 2022 Winner Name (Season 2) with Photos?

Winner Name: Miss Smruti Rekha Rana

2nd Runner Up – Miss Nirupama Prusty

1st Runner up – Miss Subhalaxmi Rout

Raja Sundari 2021 Winner Name (Season 1)?

2021 Raja Sundari winner name is Neha Nageswari Mahanty, 1st runner up is Niharika Dash and 2nd runner up is  Swati Sonalika Mohanty.

Raja Sundari 2021 Winner Name (Season 1) with Photos?

Name: Neha Nageswari Mahanty

1st Runner up – Niharika Dash

2nd Runner up – Swati Sonalika Mohanty

Raja Sundari Judges Name 2021 and 2022?

2021 Raja Sundari judges name are Sambit Acharya, Riya Dey, Deepak, and jyoti ranjan nayak. Raja Sundari 2022 judges’ names are Deepak, Pupindar, and Sheetal Patra.


In this post, we will know about raja Sundari 2022 and 2021 winner names with the judge’s name.

Related Posts